My New KittyCats Kittens

In starting on my new venture to breed the beautiful KittyCats, in Second Life, I have chosen two Abbys (Abyssinian) to start off with. They are kittens right now, and I am so happy with my purchases. I shopped around at different marketplaces for a good while, and found these two sweethearts, from some nice private breeders. I am hoping to breed some beautiful kittens to share with all of you. Let me know if you have any suggestions.

What were your first two breeding pair?

Tellie and Maximus

Tellie and Maximus

My humble beginnings with my two new kittens, and my one time true love, Chilly. May he forever be happy and running free.

My humble beginnings with my two new kittens, and my one time true love, Chilly. May he forever be happy and running free.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My New KittyCats Kittens

  1. Meow there Tellie and Maximus!
    I’m Ruby Tuesday, a neighbor KittyCats! Hope you love eachother a lot and bring gorgeous kittens home!!
    Chilly, watch over them from Kitty heaven and have fun running around with the other kitties there!

    Many purrsss your way! And remember to lay the Kitty-law!!

    Ruby Tuesday

  2. Beryl Landar says:

    Thank you Ruby :) for the sweet words.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

