Second Life with Beryl

Luiza and Terran’s Wedding

I was recently a bridesmaid in my dearest friend, Luiza’s wedding. The scenery was lovely! We had a great time. I wish the newly weds the best that life (second life) has to offer! Luiza looked stunning, and Terran was so handsome. Their love is undying, and I truly admire that.

One thought on “Luiza and Terran’s Wedding

  1. Great pictures, Beryl! You know, that was a dream come true! And ever since my life became a MUCH happier place! Yes, I do love my husband! 😉

Leave a Reply

