Second Life with Beryl

Some of my Great Friends

She's one of the talented writers on Fabulously Free, and she's very fashionable. She's a sweetheart too. She makes the most beautiful accessories. Visit her shop, Chuculet!!
She’s one of the talented writers on Fabulously Free, and she’s very fashionable. She’s a sweetheart too. She makes the most beautiful accessories. Visit her shop, Chuculet!!

This is actually my old shape 😉

Figaro, my best friend. We're major shop-o-holics, and we love cute things.
She’s my best friend. We are major shop-o-holics, and we love cute things! I love her 🙂

I was camping and she stood there with me through the entire time 🙂 She’s the best.

She loves sexy, dark clothing and accessories, as do I. She's a great friend, and enjoyings doing hunts with me.
She loves sexy, dark clothing and accessories, as do I. She’s a great friend, and enjoyings doing hunts with me.
My sweet friend (with her friend in background), when we were doing a skin hunt. We had fun that day :) Yes, we found them all!
My sweet friend (she is in pink, with her friend in background), when we were doing a skin hunt. We had fun that day 🙂 Yes, we found them all!
One of the best friends a girl could have. I miss you!! Maybe I will see you again soon ;)
One of the best friends a girl could have. I miss you!! Maybe I will see you again soon 😉
These guys are always there when I need a friend to chat with.
These guys are always there when I need a friend to chat with.
A very nice and respectable man. Any girl would be lucky to have him. Visit his greeting card shop, Heartprints, for beautiful personalized gifts.
A very nice and respectable man. Any girl would be lucky to have him. Visit his greeting card shop, Heartprints, for beautiful personalized gifts
He's my best guy friend, and is always there for me. He's one of the funniest guys I've ever met, and is very respectful. I really miss him because he hasn't been online much. Come back soon! :)
He’s my best guy friend, and is always there for me. He’s one of the funniest guys I’ve ever met, and is very respectful. I really miss him because he hasn’t been online much. Come back soon! 🙂
Leave a Reply

