Cool Places · Second Life with Beryl

Independence Day Fireworks – 4th of July

I had a great time this past 4th of July checking out some cool locations. The fireworks were awesome, and the people displaying them were more than generous. Those fireworks can be expensive!

4th of July celebration at Club Derailed

 

 

Huge bombs ready to blow! 😉

 

I was so happy when I saw my name 😉

This set of fireworks, with my name, is at a different location. They were selling a lot of cool fireworks.

 

 

Realistic fireworks at some place with a lot of dogs, lol.

If you just cannot live without these fireworks, I can do some dirty work and find the locations for you. Hope you had a great Independence Day! God Bless Amercia. 🙂

Leave a Reply

