Cool Places · Hair · People · Shopping · skins

Special Treats at Sweet Bites

Breakfast this morning was so satisfying! I had a huge meal and now I’m stuffed!

The cinnamon rolls are my favorite!
Opposite side of the table, with more delicious, yet nutritious food. 🙂
Hair: Anaphora, Skin: obscene, Blouse: JustB
Pink 3 Tier Cake on stand - It gives chocolate covered strawberries!

After breakfast I heard a sudden, yet welcomed ring on my doorbell with a special delivery just for me! Someone sent me this HUGE and fabulous cake. The sumptuous strawberries were delectable.

Foodies, stop by for the cutest treats at Sweet Bites by Rosalee Canning. Oh and say “hi” to the little kitten.

Sweet Bites shop

Leave a Reply

