Cool Places · Freebies · Hair · Second Life with Beryl · Shoes · Shopping

French Shopping – On a Quest for the Best Gowns

Since I learned of the closing of aDiva, I am now on a quest to find the best formal gown designers. My first stop today was the Picasso sim, a shopping mall called La Place du Coeur.

Antionette Wig – Archduchess Wigs

Book case – 29 prims

Found at Shop #9 – Antiques Rhode Show

My favorite shop in this mall is a quaint little place called Trefusis Designs (Shop #3). Here is one of her beautiful creations:

The designer is offering two free items at this location as well. One is the stunning loose updo hairstyle I am wearing in this photo:

The other gift is this lovely pair of shoes:

Hurry and get them while you can because I am not sure how long they will be available. Happy Shopping!

6 thoughts on “French Shopping – On a Quest for the Best Gowns

  1. Thanks for your kind words Beryl!
    RL takes its toll so SL is now just memories for me, but i really do miss nice people like you!
    Take care,
    Ben
    (I love your makeup on this post, btw!)

  2. Thank you for your kind comment! First time (as far as I know) my shop got a blog mention 😀

    Sophia of Trefusis Designs.

  3. My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my
    day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

