Cool Places · Fantasy · Second Life with Beryl

Exploring “Gor” in Second Life

During my recent exploration travels, I stumbled across a beautiful Gorean sim called The City of Cartius. I was very tempted to break in and explore, so I did so, even without a visitor’s tag. Although, I was not greeted by any friendly faces, I was also not shunned away, which was very nice. The massive city was impeccably laid out, and easy to navigate. There was no clutter around , such as annoying advertisements, and ugly clashing colors. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit, and I’m sure you will too!

A note of caution: this sim has very strict rules, so upon arriving please read the informative notecard carefully.

dragon_002.png
Main Entrance of The City of Cartius

 

dragon_003.png

dragon_004

dragon_005

dragon_006

dragon_007.png

dragon_008

dragon_009

dragon_011

dragon_010

dragon_013

dragon_012

dragon_015

dragon_016

Enjoy your visit and please share your thoughts with me, in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

